Top 10 Online Shopping Sites

13 Jan

I love to shop online. It’s easy (maybe too easy), there’s always a good selection and I don’t have to stand under scary lights to try things on. I’ve also found that returns and exchanges have become much more simple than they were in the past. I’ve gotten several emails from readers asking where I shop. Well here’s my go-to list of favorite websites that never seem to fail.

Bluefly.com – great deals, packaging and returns

Ruelala.com – great sales and very good return/exchange policy

Gilt.com – fancy brands and the children’s department is insane

Amazon.com – you can get almost anything on Amazon…it’s amazing

Pinkmascara.com – love this online boutique! Easy to get in touch with too re: questions on merchandise

Nordstrom.com – better selection than the store and quick shipping

Saks.com – the best online sales and good customer coupons

Piperlime.com – I love that I can use gift certificates from Gap, Banana Republic or Old Navy on this site. They also have a Rachel Zoe pick’s feature!

Zappos.com – I was an early adopter but love the site even more today with its wide-range of products. The online help feature is great too

Overstock.com – it’s amazing what you can find here. I have bought everything from a jewelry box to sheets on Overstock and the quality has been great.  Shipping costs are also really low

What’s your favorite site?

Wink,

Style Girl

One Response to “Top 10 Online Shopping Sites”

  1. stylegirlbos June 18, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    Readers – I have noticed quite a bit of interest in this feature lately. Since this was originally written last year, I am going to update it. Look for a new list soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 837 other followers

