Dear Santa – Part 1

15 Dec

Dear Santa,

I want to make this Christmas easy for you so I thought I would share with you some of the things that are on my wish list. Please know that I don’t expect all of these things under the tree but 4 or 5 will do. If you have any questions, feel free to send me an email.

Merry Christmas!

An iPad – I have a mac book, a net book, a blackberry and an iPod so I probably don’t need this but it looks fun and is quite fashionable.

Tory Burch wedge boots – I love a good wedge.

 A Chanel Bag – Santa, I’m pretty sure this has been on my list for a few years now. Do you need help locating one? I’m happy with a vintage model.

Jo Malone gift set really any will do but I do love the mandarin scent.

Barcelona chair – this is such a supple, lovely chair. I need one.

This Gucci bag – thank you very much. I’m sure you’ll agree that it’s a classic.

Michael Aram candles – such pretty pots

A little bling – I’ve wanted this ring for years

Decoupage accents – I love these little accent plates. Great for a bed-side catch-all

Espresso maker – I know I’m a little late to this drink fad but I would love to brew some espresso at home

I hope this short list is helpful, Santa.

Thank you for your generosity.

*******

* Readers – If you haven’t yet  made your list and told your family all about it then shame on you. All this means is that you’ll get an iTunes gift card and yet another pair of gloves from J. Crew (most likely in the same color as last year). It’s the thought that counts but I think people appreciate help with their thoughts.

Wink,

Style Girl

One Response to “Dear Santa – Part 1”

  1. Santa Claus December 16, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Hello Jamie,

    I’m making a list and checking it twice and waiting on part 2 of your blog. Some of these are way over Santa’s budget and I want to leave a few Euro aside for my Roman holiday!

Leave a Reply

