Cozy Blankets for Cold Days

17 Jan

It is cold out. I mean, really cold. Today’s forecast is calling for 18 degrees as a HIGH temp. I’m taking up permanent residence on my couch with my blankets and my dogs. It’s time for coziness. Truth be told, a girl only needs so many blankets but they are oh so comfy and I’m tempted to buy dozens.

Here are some of my coveted blankies for the season:

Eco-friendly Damask from in 2 Green

Chenille weaved from Restoration Hardware

Scottish wool from Lekker

Light-weight down from Garnet Hill

Luxe cashmere from Calvin Klein

“Budget” cashmere in bright colors from Williams-Sonoma Home

Colorful pompom from BlissLiving Home

Perfect plush from L.L.Bean

Cozy up!

Wink,

Style Girl

Leave a Reply

