Kate’s So Cute

19 Jan

I’m a big Kate Spade fan. I love her girly, bright take on everything. From shoes to dinnerware, you can count on her for colorful, fun design. A friend of mine sent me a link to this necklace and I just had to share it. Could it be more perfect for me?! Well, I’ll just have to get it.

In addition to this whimsical necklace, there are quite a few other things that I love at Kate Spade. Here are a few of my favorite things:

Lola skirt – great winter to spring transition piece

Patent beauty – what a great, go-with-everything bag

Crossbody basic – this leather bag is great. So practical and on trend too!

Fab heel – this is just such a great shoe. The colorful heel is such a surprise!

Day/night – this is a great shoe that will look great with dress pants, jeans or a mini. Fantastic.

iPhone glam – if even possible, this makes the iPhone even more fab

Cutest notecards – witty and bright

Color burst – these earrings make me so happy. These would look great with a black dress.

Brighten your winter days and pop into Kate Spade at  117 Newbury Street.

Wink,

Style Girl

One Response to “Kate’s So Cute”

  1. Koren January 19, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    I’m on a huge Kate Spade kick right now as well! The colorful palette is just SO good as we get into the depths of winter.

Leave a Reply

