A Hundred Things to Say

22 Apr

I just realized that yesterday’s post marked my 100th entry. I’m not sure it’s a real milestone but it definitely got me thinking. Who’s reading? Is this interesting? What else do people want to read about? I’m happy to shoot off my random style musings a few times a week (trust me, I could go on forever) but what I want to be sure of is that those of you who click on stylegirlboston like what you see. So send me notes! Give me feedback! Let’s make it to 200 together.

Wink,

Style Girl

3 Responses to “A Hundred Things to Say”

  1. Kath April 22, 2011 at 2:42 am #

    Style Girl – I LOVE your site! You are a fantastic writer and you bring a fresh perspective to Boston style. I’ve lived in the area my entire life and I feel like I’m rediscovering the city with each of your blog posts. You have amazing style and taste. I’ve recommended this site to MANY friends. You don’t have to be a Boston gal to find great value in visiting this site. Keep up the incredible work!!

  2. Joan Jolley April 22, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    I’m in marketing. Every morning I have the world in my inbox — what seems like a million special offers, store events/promos, groupons, coupons, best bets, beauty tips, etc. I glance at alot, but can’t read tons because it would take all day. Nine times out of ten I take the time to read your posts. They are funny, short enough to get through quickly, and point out positive and negative experiences in a positive way. And there aren’t too many. Keep it up. Joan – Legacy Place

  3. stylegirlbos April 29, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    Thanks for the nice comments and emails. I will certainly continue to post! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

