Time to Shop Tax-Free!

13 Aug

Call me a sucker but I love tax-free weekends. It’s a great excuse to support the economy and um…buy some things on my wish list. Today and tomorrow the 6.25% sales tax is waived in Massachusetts. If you’re looking at purchasing bigger items like appliances, laptops or electronics, this is a great chance to save big. Personally, I’ll be happy to have some extra money in my pocket when I check out at Saks. Either way – it’s time to shop!

Wink,

Style Girl

Leave a Reply

