What I’ve Bought for Fall (so far…)

21 Sep

Summer is over and Fall is here! If this year is anything like last year we’ll only have a few weeks of autumnal weather before it dives into a long, dark wintery mess. So…time to enjoy some suede, lightweight sweaters and trench coats while we still have time. I’m still fighting to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight so my fall shopping has not included any pants (yet) but I have already gotten a few great things. I call this entry “so far…” because there is a necessary part 2 in my future.

What I’ve bought:

This Rebecca Taylor dress will be great for day or night

LOVE this Karen Millen sweater dress – it’s snug but still work appropriate

This leopard belt adds the right amount of animal print to an outfit

This sweater has just the right amount of sparkle. Love the olive color

These blue wedge shoes are fun – the color is subtle so I feel like they will get a lot of wear

This DVF blouse is so pretty – I got it in blue AND green

This shirt from Ann Taylor fits so well – super flattering

Don’t ignore Talbots this season…I went in and got this great belt (in Eucalyptus) and these bright heels (teal suede, baby!)

A classic tweed blazer is a must! I just ordered this one from Boden

And now for a new bag…

Wink,

Style Girl

Leave a Reply

