Lulu Inspires

15 Nov

I love Lululemon. I love the quality of their products and their design is just awesome. Although a bit pricey, the stuff is well worth it! It washes well, packs well and has a really stylish fit too. Here is a jacket that I recently bought and just love.

In addition to loving the Lululemon products, I love the brand too. It’s fresh, socially responsible and motivating. I don’t know if you have ever taken the time to read their shopping bag. I never have (then again, I don’t really have time to read shopping bags…) but yesterday I went to put my lunch into one of their bags and a few of the quotes caught my eye. I read further and by the end I had inspiration coming out of my ears.  Here are a few to help get you through your day…

  • The pursuit of happiness is the source of all unhappiness
  • Life is full of setbacks. Success is determined by how you handle setbacks
  • Do it now! Do it now! Do it now!
  • Do one thing a day that scares you
  • Set goals! Write down your short and long terms goals four times a year. Two personal, two business and two health goals. Goal setting triggers your subconscious computer
  • Visualize your eventual demise. It can have an amazing effect on how you live for the moment

So, love the products and/or love the company, check out Lululemon, especially their online gift guides. You can shop online or hit up one of their local stores in Burlington, Dedham, Natick, Hingham or Boston.

Wink,

Style Girl

Leave a Reply

