My Christmas Favorites

29 Dec

Well, another Christmas has come and gone. It really is a special time of year. Being with family and friends, surprising people you love with little presents and overindulging in almost everything…well, it doesn’t get much better than that. This was my son’s first Christmas so there was a new excitement added to the holiday mix that I’ve never experienced before. Having a little one involved made everything a little more playful and child-like.

The child in me loves presents. I love giving presents and (of course) I like receiving them too. Here are a few of my favorite Christmas presents that I got this year:

A pair of slippers that I can wear to walk the dogs or lounge

A pair of earrings by designer Coralia Leets – so pretty but not too precious

This shiny travel wallet from Cole Haan

Pretty flats from fave shoe designer, Delman

A fashionable but winter ready hat from Marmot

A crock bearing the family name – such a unique present!

A month-long membership to The Bar Method – I heard this is awesome and I need to work off these endless holiday treats!

What did Santa bring you?

Wink,

Style Girl

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

