My New Adventure in Blogging

20 Apr

I’ve recently discovered a great blog that touches upon all the things I love – fashion, food, decor, events, Boston and charity. I’m excited to say that not only have I become a devout reader but I have also just signed on to be a contributor! Miss A is one of the largest and fastest growing online destinations for women. Miss A covers the intersection of charity and style in 21 major U.S. cities and offers informative content on a woman’s well-rounded lifestyle and interests. With a team of more than 30 editors and hundreds of writers, Miss A includes the latest and most relevant information on fashion, beauty, entertainment, food, family, city events and exclusive advice and recommendations for nearly one million unique visitors each year. Through authentic, informative, and witty editorial voices of writers in-the-know across the United States, Miss A informs, inspires, and entertains an audience of more than 95,000 unique visitors monthly. Miss A continues to grow organically by building a powerful online network of women.

 To follow my posts and those of my peers, please “like” our Miss A (Boston) page on Facebook. I’d also love for you to “like” the main Miss A page and follow us on Twitter @AskMissA.

Check out my first feature here!

Wink,

Style Girl

One Response to “My New Adventure in Blogging”

  1. Linda Pakravan April 20, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    congratulations! looking forward to reading your articles.

Leave a Reply

