Hey Hey Hey, Goodbye

11 Nov

Over the past two years, I have posted about many things and have shared many of my “favorites” with you. Well, all good things must come to an end. Life has gotten very busy and I have decided to channel some of my creative energy to other projects. I have loved writing for you and I have loved hearing from you. I leave you with this quote from one of my very favorite style girls – Audrey Hepburn:

“I believe in manicures. I believe in overdressing. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe in pink. I believe happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and… I believe in miracles.”

Wink,

Style Girl

3 Responses to “Hey Hey Hey, Goodbye”

  1. joanna November 11, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

    So sad to see you say goodbye – thanks for all the fabulous favorites and tips you have given us over the years!

  2. legacyplace November 12, 2012 at 6:10 am #

    Good luck and congrats. Thanks for the excellent and entertaining work.

  3. Jaycee November 12, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

    Boooooo 😉

Leave a Reply

